2015-2016 VASSAR Officers

President
Mike Elston
PO Box 336
Lorton, VA  22199-0336
703-680-0866
president@virginia-sar.org

1st Vice President
Pat Kelly
2228 Williamsburg Road
Charlottesville, VA  22901-1430
434-973-1502
1st-vp@virginia-sar.org

2nd Vice President
Tom Whetstone
708 Sarasota Arch
Chesapeake, VA  23322-6852
757-482-2893
2nd-vp@virginia-sar.org

3rd Vice President
Bill Schwetke
5424 Flycatchers Court
Warrenton, VA  20187
540-270-2722
3rd-vp@virginia-sar.org

Secretary & Asst. Treasurer
Wayne Rouse
71 Hope Springs Lane
Stafford, VA  22554-5238
540-659-5258
secretary@virginia-sar.org

Treasurer
Rick Elofson
21 Paula Maria Drive
Newport News, VA  23606-
757-596-6825
treasurer@virginia-sar.org

Chancellor
Eric Monday
936 Mulberry Road
Martinsville, VA  24112-
276-252-1032
chancellor@virginia-sar.org

Chaplain
Rev. Roy Martin
317 East Beverley Street
Staunton, VA  24401-
540-480-0030
chaplain@virginia-sar.org

Historian
Tom Roth
1200 First Street, #431
Alexandria, VA  22314
703-739-8811
historian@virginia-sar.org

Surgeon
Dr. Kirk Sheap
879 Airport Road
Bridgewater, VA  22812-9802
540-828-4669
surgeon@virginia-sar.org

Registrar
Dave Thomas
4425 Berwick Place
Woodbridge, VA  22192-
703-583-8791
registrar@virginia-sar.org

National Trustee
Reverdy Wright
140 Slate Creek Drive
Christiansburg, VA  24073-
540-382-3231
trustee@virginia-sar.org

Vice President General, Mid-Atlantic District
Mark Brennan
2120 Christendom Drive
Midlothian, VA  23113
804-379-6363
mbrennan@vanblk.com

Asst. Secretary
Lance Lyngar
8955 Jasmine Court
Manassas, VA  20110-4303
703-980-8759
webmaster@virginia-sar.org

Asst. Registrar
Dave Cook
4317 Braeburn Drive
Fairfax, VA  22032-1806
703-323-7968
cook006@verizon.net

Asst. Registrar
Dave Hazel
PO Box 633
Callao, VA  22435-0633
804-529-7180
cflsar@hazelsales.com

Asst. Chaplain
Rev. Gene Thomas
5042 5th Street
Arlington, VA  22203
571-201-0049
cumcpastor1@verizon.net

Officers, please report any address information corrections to R. Wayne Rouse.
 State President

Mike Elston

 National SAR Officers

Reverdy Wright
Virginia Society SAR - National Trustee

Mark Brennan
Vice President General Mid-Atlantic District

Joseph W. Dooley

3105 Faber Dr.
Falls Church, VA 22044
703-534-3053


Robert "Bob" Bowen

78 Smithfield Way
Fredericksburg, VA 22406-8434
540-374-1720